the floorball times
home
about us
singapore

 
sfl
 
wfc
 
apac
  others

world
forum
links
ivp floorball championships 2009
Women

Group A
NUS
NYP
NP
SP
TP

Group B
SIM
NTU
SMU
RP
Men

Group A
SMU
NTU
SP
RP

Group B
NYP
NUS
NP
SIM
venue:
group matches
tampines sports hall
play-offs
ite college east -simei
Mon, 5 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's B          NYP vs NUS  7-7
18:00  Men's B          NP vs SIM 
3-2
19:30  Women's B   SIM vs NTU  4-3
20:30  Women's B   SMU vs RP 
3-6
Tue, 6 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's A          SMU vs NTU  1-3
18:00  Men's A          SP vs RP 
3-12
19:30  Women's A   NYP vs NP  5-3
20:30  Women's A   SP vs TP
1-9
Thu, 8 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's B          NYP vs NP  5-2
18:00  Men's B          NUS vs SIM
2-0
19:30  Women's A   NUS vs NYP  1-1
20:30  Women's A   NP vs SP 
4-0
Fri, 9 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's A          SMU vs SP  3-2
18:00  Men's A          NTU vs RP 
0-5
19:30  Women's A   NUS vs SP  10-0
20:30  Women's A   NP vs TP
1-3
Mon, 12 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's B          NUS vs NP  5-4
18:00  Men's B          NYP vs SIM 
4-0
19:30  Women's B   NTU vs SMU  3-2
20:30  Women's B   SIM vs RP 
7-5
Tue, 13 Jan 2009
17:00  Men's A          NTU vs SP  4-1
18:00  Men's A          SMU vs RP 
1-6
19:30  Women's A   NUS vs TP  0-1
20:30  Women's A   NYP vs SP 
9-1
Fri, 16 Jan 2009
17:00  Women's A   NUS vs NP  5-2
18:00  Women's A   NYP vs TP 
2-3
19:30  Women's B   SIM vs SMU  5-2
20:30  Women's B   NTU vs RP 
2-2
play-offs
ite college east - simei
Mon, 19 Jan 2009
18:30  Women's SF   TP vs RP  1-2
20:00  Women's SF   SIM vs NUS 
1-0
Tue, 20 Jan 2009
18:30  Men's SF          RP vs NUS  3-1
20:00  Men's SF          NYP vs NTU 
4-1
Thu, 22 Jan 2009
18:30  Women            TP vs NUS  1-3
20:00  Men                  NUS vs NTU  5-4
Fri, 23 Jan 2009
18:30  Women            RP vs SIM  1-4
20:00  Men                  RP vs NYP  5-3